Nesbitt Governing Board

The Governing Board is a body established according to the Education Act. It is composed of the principals, parents, and teachers, representatives of non-teaching professionals and support staff, as well as students and community representatives. All committee members work in partnership to ensure that every student receives the best possible learning opportunity.

2021-2022 Governing Board Members

Parent Representatives

Chairperson Jonathan Rodrigue 
Parents Melissa Alexis
Parents Robert Arcaro
Parents Jerome Bastide de Grave
Parents Sophie Currie
Parents Maria Lisa Di Martino
Parents Carolyn Garcia
Parents Maria Santino
Parents Pardis Zarnegar

Community Representative

Community Representative
Laurie McLaughen

Administrative Staff

Principal Nicholas Romano
Teacher Sylvie Blain
Teacher Katia Codipietro
Teacher Daniela De Marco
Teacher Sandra Lanni
Teacher Martin Marcil
Teacher Anita Sacco
Teacher Alessia Zampino
Support Staff Todd Roberts
Daycare Staff Maria Balntas